商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 16 mg | 941% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 15 mg | 75% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 35 IU | 116% |
| Magnesium{Magnesium} Chelate | 10 mg | 2.5% |
| CalciumCalcium Chelate | 6 mg | 0.6% |
| Sodium{sodium} proteinate | 180 mcg | 0.006% |
| Hesperidin Complex | 50 mg | — |
| L-Threonine | 20 mg | — |
| L-Cysteine | 10 mg | — |
| L-Proline | 5 mg | — |
| Pepsin | 20 mg | — |
| Ox Bile | 200 mg | — |
| Nutritrophic Core Level Process Glands | Not disclosed | — |
| Liver | 100 mg | — |
| Ileoduodenum | 100 mg | — |
| Parotid | 30 mg | — |
| Whole Pituitary | 15 mg | — |
| Lacto Bacillus Bulgaris | 1,000,000 Unit(s) | — |
| Lacto Bacillus Acidophilus | 1,000,000 Unit(s) | — |
| Eleuthero | 30 mg | — |
| Ginger | 25 mg | — |
| Pumpkin | 10 mg | — |
| Sarsaparilla | 10 mg | — |
| Plantain | 5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27716Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.