商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Acetate | 8,000 IU | 160% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 10 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 15 IU | 50% |
| CalciumCalcium Chelate, Calcium Gluconate | 5.3 mg | 0.5% |
| ZincZinc Chelate | 1 mg | 6.6% |
| Copper{copper} chelate | 120 mcg | 6% |
| Hesperidin Complex | 20 mg | — |
| Vitamin FBlack Currant Seed Oil | 1.9 mg | — |
| Safflower Oil | 10 mg | — |
| Glycine | 15.4 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 20 mg | — |
| Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide | 20 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 20 mg | — |
| DL-Methionine | 10 mg | — |
| Also Contains | Not disclosed | — |
| Nutritrophic Core Level Process Glands | Not disclosed | — |
| Rice Bran | 50 mg | — |
| Echinacea | 30 mg | — |
| Dandelion | 25 mg | — |
| Whey | 20 mg | — |
| Burdock | 15 mg | — |
| Garlic | 10 mg | — |
| Eleuthero | 10 mg | — |
| Thymus | 200 mg | — |
| Liver | 100 mg | — |
| Lung | 80 mg | — |
| Pancreas | 40 mg | — |
| Stomach | 30 mg | — |
| Ox Bile | 10 mg | — |
| Parathyroid | 10 mg | — |
| Whole Pituitary | 10 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27749Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.