商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 105 mg | 7,000% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 105 mg | 6,176% |
| Vitamin B6 | 25 mg | 1,250% |
| Vitamin B12 | 105 mcg | 1,750% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 500 mg | 830% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 250 mg | 2,500% |
| Niacinamide | 500 mg | 830% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 20 mcg | 6% |
| SeleniumSelenium Chelate | 5 mcg | 7% |
| Chromium{chromium} chelate | 500 mcg | 420% |
| Tissue concentrates | Not disclosed | — |
| Adrenal | 10 mg | — |
| Liver | 20 mg | — |
| Pancreas | 5 mg | — |
| Parotid | 2 mg | — |
| Also Contains | Not disclosed | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | 30 mcg | — |
| Inositol | 30 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 33 mg | — |
| Pancrelipase | 55 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27778Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.