Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Calcium Ascorbate | 200 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,600 IU | 400% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 3,333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid), Niacinamide | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 50 mcg | 833% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 500 mg | 50% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 18 mg | 100% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 100 mg | 25% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCupric Oxide | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Chelate | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Superfoods Fruit and Vegetable Blend | 105 mg | — |
| Orange peel powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Acai fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry pomace powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach leaves powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape skin powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Beauty Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Collagen | Not disclosed | — |
| Hyaluronic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| LAB4 Probiotics | 1,000,000,000 CFU | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL 60) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-21) | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium lactis & bifidum | Not disclosed | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 10 mg | — |
| Inositol | 10 mg | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | 4 mg | — |
| BoronBoron Hydrolyzed Protein Chelate | 2 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 950 mcg | — |
| Lutemax 2020 Lutein | 950 mcg | — |
| ZeaxanthinZeaxanthin Isomers | 190 mcg | — |
| Astaxanthin | 50 mcg | — |
| VanadiumSodium Metavanadate | 10 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Cellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27806Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.