Catnip & Fennel
- Form
- Liquid
- Product type
- Botanical
- Servings
- 11 servings
- Serving size
- 2.5–5 mL
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2.5–5 mL
- Servings
- 11 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 3.3 g | — |
| Catnip leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Bitter Fennel seed Oil | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients2
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 278148Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Recommended Use: Take 1/2 to 1 teaspoon (2.5 to 5 mL) in water with a meal three times daily. Shake well before using.
- Precautions
- Do not use if inner seal is missing or damaged.