Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 64 kcal | — |
| Sodium | 55 mg | 2% |
| PotassiumPotassium Carbonate, Potassium Phosphate | 300 mg | 9% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 13 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | 8 g | — |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 400 mg | 667% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 30 mg | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 6 mcg | 100% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Bisglycinate | 150 mg | 15% |
| PhosphorusPhosphate | 40 mg | 4% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Aspartate | 50 mg | 13% |
| Proprietary NO Muscle Matrix Blend | 4,000 mg | — |
| L-Arginine AKG | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine DL Malate | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Citrulline L-Malate | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycine | Not disclosed | — |
| Trimethylglycine | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine | Not disclosed | — |
| Evodiamine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fructose | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| natural Grape flavor | — |
| Stevia | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 180757Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.