Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 64 kcal | — |
| SodiumSodium Bicarbonate | 55 mg | 2% |
| PotassiumPotassium Bicarbonate, Potassium Phosphate | 300 mg | 9% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 16 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | 8 g | — |
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 360 mg | 600% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Niacinamide | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 6 mcg | 100% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Bisglycinate | 95 mg | 10% |
| PhosphorusPotassium Phosphate | 40 mg | 4% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Aspartate | 74 mg | 19% |
| Proprietary Blend | 550 mg | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Glycine | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Ketoglutaric Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Malic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Fructose | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| natural Grape flavor | — |
| Stevia | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 263784Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.