Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| DELETE | 12 mg | — |
| (2S)3-(1-Cyanophenoxy)-N-(4-Cyano-3(Trifluoro-Methy1Pheny1)-2-Methy1propanamide | Not disclosed | — |
| Delivery Blend | 40 mg | — |
| 5-HTP | Not disclosed | — |
| Bioperine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 181919Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.