商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 250 mg | 417% |
| Vitamin D |
| 2,500 IU |
| 625% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 5 mg | 294% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 37.5 mg | 188% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 1,250% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 50 mcg | 834% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 37.5 mg | 375% |
| IodineKelp | 150 mcg | 100% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 100 mcg | 143% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 120 mg | 100% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum AA Chelate | 80 mcg | 107% |
| Phyto Nutrient Complex | 50 mg | — |
| Green Tea powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Hesperidin ComplexFruit | Not disclosed | — |
| deodorized Garlic powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extractPolyphenol | Not disclosed | — |
| Enzyme Blend | 25 mg | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic-Acid | 12.5 mg | — |
| PABA | 5 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 5 mg | — |
| Inositol | 5 mg | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | 2.5 mg | — |
| Boron | 1 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 250 mcg | — |
| Lutein | 250 mcg | — |
| Vanadium | 50 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 14 mcg | — |
| BioPerine | 2.5 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 182051Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Apple powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Papaya powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Currant powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Kiwi powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Vegetable Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Yam powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Cauliflower powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Brussels Sprouts powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli powder | Not disclosed | — |