商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Glutenase, Powder | 400 mg | — |
| strong acid Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucoamylase | Not disclosed | — |
| PeptidaseDipeptidyl Peptidase-IV | Not disclosed | — |
| Probiotic Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| B. brevis | Not disclosed | — |
| L. casei | Not disclosed | — |
| L. lactis | Not disclosed | — |
| L. rhamnosus | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 199566Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| L. helveticus | Not disclosed | — |