Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 101 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 9 kcal | — |
| Protein | 13 g | 26% |
| Carbohydrates | 16 g | 5% |
| Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 3% |
| Potassium | 220 mg | 6% |
| Sodium | 75 mg | 3% |
| Phosphorus | 175 mg | 15% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 12 mg | 50% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 70 mcg | 50% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 40 mcg | 30% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 25 mcg | 21% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Amino Acid Chelate | 30 mcg | 40% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 140 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 2,500 IU | 50% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 50 mg | 80% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Chelate | 20 mcg | 28% |
| CalciumCalcium Gluconate | 200 mg | 20% |
| Iron | 360 mcg | 20% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 56 IU | 15% |
| Vitamin EVitamin E Acetate | 30 IU | 80% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate | 70 mcg | 50% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 85 mcg | 50% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 10 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 8 mg | 400% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 5 mcg | 80% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 40 mg | 400% |
| Inositol | 75 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 75 mg | — |
| Ephedra extract | 25 mg | — |
| 2-Aminoisoheptane HCl | 150 mg | — |
| CaffeineCaffeine Anhydrous | 100 mg | — |
| Essential Amino Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Leucine | 640 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 365 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 261 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 478 mg | — |
| L-Threonine | 428 mg | — |
| L-Methionine | 129 mg | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | 211 mg | — |
| L-Tryptophan | 98 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 210072Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.