Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Complex | 1,259 mg | — |
| Turmeric/Curcuma longa complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Olive leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape Seed ExtractPolyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Rosemary extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape skin extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Lemon Bioflavonoid Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Andrographis paniculata extract | Not disclosed | — |
| ResveratrolPolygonum cuspidatum | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginkgo biloba leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| BioPerine Black Pepper extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 217230Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.