Osteo-Tech
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Servings
- 25 servings
- Serving size
- 4 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 4 capsules
- Servings
- 25 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CManganese Ascorbate, Zinc Ascorbate | 66 mg | 110% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 5,000 IU | 1,250% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7), Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 145 mcg | 181% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Quatrefolic L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Glucosamine Salt | 800 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 500 mcg | 8,333% |
| CalciumMicrocrystalline hydroxyapatite | 400 mg | 40% |
| PhosphorusMicrocrystalline Hydroxyapatite | 164 mg | 16% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Carbonate | 200 mg | 50% |
| ZincZinc Ascorbate | 10 mg | 67% |
| CopperCopper Lysinate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ManganeseManganese Ascorbate | 5 mg | 250% |
| Proprietary Blend | 524 mg | — |
| Horsetail extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Boron Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Lemon Bioflavonoid Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | Not disclosed | — |
| BioPerine Black Pepper extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients4
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin Capsule | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 217232Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Patents held by ingredient makers
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
Intended for
- Adults
- Dairy Free
- Sugar Free
- Gluten free
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Suggested Use: Four capsules per day or as directed. Individuals taking blood-thinning medications should consult a healthcare professional.
- Precautions
- Safety sealed for your protection.
- Precautions: children
- Keep out of the reach of children.
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- Individuals taking blood-thinning medications should consult a healthcare professional.
- Does not contain
- Contains No: Dairy, egg, soy, fish, shellfish, nuts, wheat, gluten, sugar, yeast, artificial preservatives or colors.
- Storage
- Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.