商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| 0 g |
| 0% |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 2% |
| Vitamin Anatural Mixed Carotenoids | 3,500 IU | 70% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 310 mg | 517% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Mixed Tocopherols | 50 IU | 167% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1 mg | 67% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1 mg | 59% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 8 mg | 40% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 1 mg | 50% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 100 mcg | 25% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 20 mcg | 333% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 5 mg | 50% |
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 9 mg | 60% |
| Selenium | 45 mcg | 64% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 100 mcg | 5% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Glycinate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Oregano | 100 mg | — |
| Organic Beet | 300 mg | — |
| PancrelipasePorcine | 150 mg | — |
| BromelainPineapple | 200 mg | — |
| Papain | 20 mg | — |
| Cellulase | 20 mg | — |
| LipasePorcine | 20 mg | — |
| AmylasePorcine | 20 mg | — |
| Ficin | 20 mg | — |
| Parotid tissueBovine | 10 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 20 mg | — |
| Inositol | 20 mg | — |
| Taurine | 385 mg | — |
| L-Methionine | 135 mg | — |
| N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine | 95 mg | — |
| L-Glutathione | 30 mg | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 20 mg | — |
| CysteineL-Cysteine Hydrochloride | 10 mcg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10 | 1 mg | — |
| Superoxide Dismutase | 90 mcg | — |
| Catalase | 90 mcg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 2,455 mg | — |
| Fish oilAnchovy, Sardine, Tuna | Not disclosed | — |
| Flax Seed oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Borage oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Milk Thistle | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| capsule shell | Carob, Gelatin, Glycerin, Water |
| Methylcellulose | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Gum Arabic | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21771Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Cleavers | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Burdock | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Clover | Not disclosed | — |
| Eclipta | Not disclosed | — |
| Indian Tinospora extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Andrographis | Not disclosed | — |
| Boerhavia | Not disclosed | — |
| Picrorhiza kurrooa | Not disclosed | — |
| Indian Barberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Sugarcane | Not disclosed | — |
| Silicon Dioxide |
| — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Food Glaze | — |
| modified Cellulose Gum | — |