商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| raw, CO2-extracted wild Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| organic, raw Turmeric powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic, raw Yacon Syrup | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Hemp stalk CO2 extract | Not disclosed | — |
| mycellized wild, organic Oreganol P73 | Not disclosed | — |
| wild, organic Rosemary Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| organic extra virgin Olive Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Ginger oleoresin | Not disclosed | — |
| Cinnamon Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| organic cold-pressed Sesame Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| spring Water | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 218455Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.