Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 1,000 mg | — |
| raw, CO2-extracted wild Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| wild Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| organic, raw Hemp stalk CO2 extract | Not disclosed | — |
| wild, organic Oregano P73 | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Ginger oleoresin | Not disclosed | — |
| wild, organic Rosemary Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| organic extra virgin Olive Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| organic cold-pressed Sesame Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmerones | 120 mg | — |
| Curcuminoids | 35 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fish Gelatin | — |
| Beeswax | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 218462Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.