商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Thiamincocarboxylase chloride | 2 mg | 133% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) |
| 6 mg |
| 353% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 12 mg | 600% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 800 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Vitamin B12 | 20 mcg | 333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 100% |
| Proprietary Blend | 550 mg | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Lamb BrainOvine | Not disclosed | — |
| Neonatal LiverBovine | Not disclosed | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Capsule shell | Gelatin, Water |
| Vegetable culture | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Food Glaze | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21986Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| PABA | Not disclosed | — |
| Trimethylglycine | Not disclosed | — |