商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 500 IU | 10% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Calcium Ascorbate, Rose Hip, Sodium Ascorbate | 1,000 mg | 1,700% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Carbonate |
| 34 mg |
| 4% |
| IodineThymol Iodide | 1 mg | — |
| PotassiumPotassium Bitartrate | 8 mg | — |
| Proprietay Blend | 320 mg | — |
| Lemon Bioflavonoid | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| natural Strawberry flavor | — |
| Sorbitol | — |
| Mannitol | — |
| Fructose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 21988Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.