商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Sodium | 15 mg | 2% |
| R-Alpha Lipoic Acid | 60 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 750 mg | — |
| Dandelion liquid extract |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Gentian liquid extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Solidago virgaurea liquid extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Myrrh oleo-gum-resin extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Essential oil of Sweet Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 60 mg | — |
| Diindolylmethane | Not disclosed | — |
| Milk Thistle seed extractSilymarin | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Luteolin extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Phospholipidspurified Sunflower Lecithin | 180 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Ethanol | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Water | — |
| Vitamin E | Mixed Tocopherols, Tocofersolan |
| Medium-Chain Triglycerides | — |
| Acacia Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 219963Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.