Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | — |
| Iron | 3 mg | 17% |
| Sodium | 85 mg | 4% |
| GHOST EAA | 5.5 g | — |
| L-Threonine | 1,700 mg | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | 1,700 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 1,500 mg | — |
| L-Methionine | 375 mg | — |
| L-Histidine | 125 mg | — |
| L-Tryptophan | 100 mg | — |
| GHOST BCAA | 4.5 g | — |
| L-Leucine | 3,000 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 750 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 750 mg | — |
| GHOST Hydration | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | 2,000 mg | — |
| raw Coconut (Cocos nucifera) water powder | 1,000 mg | — |
| AquaminTrace Minerals | 500 mg | — |
| GHOST Absorption | Not disclosed | — |
| AstraGinAstragalus membranaceus root extract, Panax notoginseng root extract | 50 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Citric Acid | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavor | — |
| Tartaric Acid | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Himalayan Pink Sea Salt | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Calcium Silicate | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| FD&C Blue #1 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 223188Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.