Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Sodium | 100 mg | 4% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 500 mcg | 8,333% |
| Superhuman Energy & Focus Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | 275 mg | — |
| Infinergy Dicaffeine MalateCaffeine | 100 mg | — |
| N, N-Dimethylphenethylamine Citrate | 250 mg | — |
| Theobromine | 100 mg | — |
| N-Methyl Tyramine HCl | 75 mg | — |
| Citrus aurantium | 30 mg | — |
| Superhuman Pump Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Citrulline Malate | 7,000 mg | — |
| GlycerPumpGlycerol | 1,000 mg | — |
| L-Taurine | 1,000 mg | — |
| Nitrosigine | 750 mg | — |
| S7Blueberry, Broccoli, Green Coffee bean extract, Green Tea extract, Kale, Tart Cherry, Turmeric extract | 50 mg | — |
| Superhuman Strength Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Alanine | 4,000 mg | — |
| Betaine Anhydrous | 2,000 mg | — |
| Superhuman Anti Crash Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | 350 mg | — |
| Superhuman Absorption Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| Bioperine Black Pepper extract | 5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Calcium Silicate | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| FD&C Yellow 5 | — |
| FD&C Blue 1 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 228573Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.