商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 35 kcal | — |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 7 g | 3% |
| Sucrose | 5 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 5 g | 10% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 180 mcg | 20% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 45 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 20 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 6.6 mg | 44% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 12 mcg | 10% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 0.1 mg | 8% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.16 mg | 12% |
| Vitamin B-6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 1 mg | 59% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium Salt, L-Methylfolate | 250 mcg DFE | 63% |
| L-Methylfolate | 150 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 2.4 mcg | 100% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 16 mcg | 53% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 0.375 mg | 8% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 12 mg | 2% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 90 mcg | 60% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 1.6 mg | 15% |
| Sodium | 15 mg | 1% |
| Fish Oil | 340 mg | — |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 100 mg | — |
| DHA, EPADocosahexaenoic Acid, Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 100 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | 2 mg | — |
| Vitamin K-2Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7) | 8 mcg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Sucrose | — |
| Tapioca Syrup | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Pectin | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 241582Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| organic Black Carrot juice concentrate, organic Turmeric |