商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Elevacity
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Cholesterol | — | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | — | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | — | 0 g | — |
| Added Sugars | — | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein | — | 1 g | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 8 mg | 50% |
| Proprietary Blend | — | 2.6 g | — |
| premium Coffee blend | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — | Not disclosed | — |
| PEA | Beta-Phenylethylamine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Cocoa | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Xylitol | — |
| Natural Flavors | — |
| organic Rice concentrate | — |
| — |
| Kucha Tea leaf extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-GPC | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Griffonia simplicifolia extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bacopa monnieri extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Coffee bean extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cocoa bean extract | Cocoabuterol | Not disclosed | — |
| Chromium Polynicotinate | — | Not disclosed | — |