商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 110 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| 0 g |
| 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 45 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | 160 mg | 5% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 0% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | 0% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Protein | 25 g | 50% |
| Vitamin A | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Calcium | Not disclosed | 15% |
| Iron | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| hydrolyzed Whey Protein isolate | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavor | — |
| Lecithin | — |
| Stevia leaf extract | — |
| Beet root powder | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 251834Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.