Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | — |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 100 mg | 167% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 20 IU | 67% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 10 mg | 500% |
| D-Ribose | 250 mg | — |
| Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride | 200 mg | — |
| Natural Vitality Organic Fruit/Antioxidant Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Acai | Not disclosed | — |
| Banana | Not disclosed | — |
| Orange | Not disclosed | — |
| Pineapple | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Mango | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Blackberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Cherry | Not disclosed | — |
| Strawberry | Not disclosed | — |
| apple {fruit powders} | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry fruit powders | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Noni juice | 70 mg | — |
| Organic goji berry juice | 60 mg | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 50 mg | — |
| Organic pomegranate extract | 50 mg | — |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 25 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| purified Water | — |
| Vegetable Source Glycerin | — |
| organic Agave syrup | — |
| natural berry colors | — |
| organic berry flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| organic Stevia extract | — |
| organic Gum Arabic | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
| sodium benzoate | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 25393Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.