Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 35 kcal | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 4 g | 1.4% |
| Sucrose | 3 g | — |
| Golden Chlorella(TM) Omega | 1,000 mg | — |
| Organic Maca root powder | 525 | — |
| D-Ribose | 500 mg | — |
| Rhodiola rosea extract | 250 mg | — |
| Organic Natural Vitality Superfruit | 200 mg | — |
| Organic superfruits | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic veggies / sprouts | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic fruits | Not disclosed | — |
| Noni | Not disclosed | — |
| Acai | Not disclosed | — |
| goji | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| daikon radish | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale | Not disclosed | — |
| onion | Not disclosed | — |
| peas | Not disclosed | — |
| Pumpkin | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple | Not disclosed | — |
| Aronia | Not disclosed | — |
| Banana | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Strawberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Sweet Cherry | Not disclosed | — |
| Tart Cherry | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| purified Water | — |
| vegetable-source Glycerin | — |
| organic agave nectar | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| natural colors | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
| sodium benzoate | — |
| organic Stevia extract | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 25708Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.