Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 100 mcg | 286% |
| Cinnulin PFCinnamon Bark Aqueous Extract | 125 mg | — |
| GlucActive Proprietary Blend | 125 mg | — |
| FenuLifeFenugreek Seed Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape Seed Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| VanadiumBGOV | Not disclosed | — |
| BioPerineBlack Pepper Fruit Extract | 2.5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Modified Cellulose | — |
| Vegetarian Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 259086Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.