Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Curcumin | 950 mg | — |
| Turmeric root extract | 1,000 mg | — |
| Bromelain | 20 mg | — |
| BioPerine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 261199Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Matched from the ingredient names on the label: patents held by the makers of those ingredients, not patents on this product itself.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.