商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 3 g | 11% |
| Soluble Fiber | 1 g | — |
| Insoluble Fiber | 2 g | — |
| Proprietary Fiber Blend | 3.1 g | — |
| Psyllium Husk | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat (Avena sativa) Bran | Not disclosed | — |
| Guar Gum | Not disclosed | — |
| PectinCitrus | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| plant-derived Capsule | Hypromellose |
| Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 265921Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.