商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C | 300 mg | 500% |
| Active C |
| — |
| AND BIOPERINE | Not disclosed | — |
| Tri-Scorb Proprietary Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| AS CALCIUM ASCORBATE | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Ascorbate | Not disclosed | — |
| Zinc Ascorbate | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 3,333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 50 mcg | 833% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| CALCIUMActive C, Calcium Carbonate | 200 mg | 20% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MAGNESIUMActive C, Magnesium Oxide | 25 mg | 6% |
| ZINCActive C, Zinc Oxide | 25 mg | 167% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid Chelate | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Amino Acid Chelate | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Amino Acid Chelate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Fruit & Veggie Blend | 105 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| CARROT POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| PAPAYA FRUIT POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| ORANGE FRUIT POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| Amino Acid Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Methionine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-ArginineL-Arginine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 100 mg | — |
| GREEN TEA 95% EXTRACTEGCG, POLYPHENOLS | 50 mg | — |
| GRAPE SEED 95% EXTRACTPROANTHOCYANIDINS | 25 mg | — |
| POMEGRANATE 40% EXTRACTEllagic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 10 mg | — |
| Inositol | 10 mg | — |
| Black Pepper Concentrate | 5 mg | — |
| Silicon DioxideSilicon Dioxide | 4 mg | — |
| BoronBoron Amino Acid Chelate | 2 mg | — |
| Lutein | 1 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 1 mg | — |
| VanadiumVanadyl Sulfate | 1 mg | — |
| Astaxanthin | 50 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 50 mcg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Methylcellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Pharmaceutical Glaze | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27108Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| PUMPKIN SEED MEAL | Not disclosed | — |
| SPINACH POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| BILBERRY FRUIT POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| BLACK CURRANT SEED POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| CAULIFLOWER POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| SAW PALMETTO POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| KALE POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| BRUSSEL SPROUTS POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| BROCCOLI POWDER | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Kiwi fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Vanilla |
| — |
| Soy | — |