商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 100 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 8% |
| Sucrose | 2 g | — |
| Protein | 18 g | 36% |
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 2,500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 30 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 20 IU | 67% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 1,040 mcg | 1,300% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 40 mcg | — |
| MK-4 | 950 mcg | — |
| Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7) | 50 mcg | — |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1 mg | 67% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1 mg | 59% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 10 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloric Acid | 1 mg | 50% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 500 mcg | 8,333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 150 mcg | 50% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 5 mg | 50% |
| CalciumTricalcium Phosphate | 100 mg | 10% |
| PhosphorusMagnesium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate | 77 mg | 8% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 75 mcg | 50% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Phosphate | 200 mg | 50% |
| ZincZinc Sulfate | 8 mg | 53% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenite | 35 mcg | 50% |
| CopperCupric Oxide | 1 mg | 50% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ChromiumChromium Chloride | 60 mcg | 50% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 37 mcg | 37% |
| ChlorideChromium Chloride, Sodium Chloride | 60 mg | 2% |
| Sodiumnatural Sea Salt | 40 mg | 2% |
| Coenzyme Q10 | 10 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 20 mg | — |
| Inositol | 20 mg | — |
| Proprietary Enzyme Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease |
| Proprietary Organic Greens Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Alfalfa leaf juice powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Wheatgrass powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley grass powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat grass powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli |
| Proprietary High Orac 1000 Berry Blend | 170 mg | — |
| Grape fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Blueberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Blueberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry |
| Proprietary Probiotic Blend | 200 mg | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium breve | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum |
| Spirulina | 250 mg | — |
| Pomegranate 4:1 pericarp extract | 350 mg | — |
| Grape seed extractProanthocyanidins | 350 mg | — |
| Flax | 1 g | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Pea Protein | — |
| organic sprouted Rice Protein | — |
| organic Coconut Sugar Gran | — |
| VitaFiber IMO | — |
| Palatinose | Isomaltulose, Powder |
| Natural flavors | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 177043Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Cabbage | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale | Not disclosed | — |
| Spirulina | Not disclosed | — |
| Chlorella | Not disclosed | — |
| Kelp | Not disclosed | — |
| Dulse | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Raspberry seed concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Prune powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Tart Cherry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Berry | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Berry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Strawberry powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| RebA |
| Stevia leaf extract |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Guar Gum | — |