商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 270 mcg | 30% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 54 mg | 60% |
| Vitamin D |
| 40 mcg |
| 200% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 9 mg | 60% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 36 mcg | 30% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 0.6 mg | 50% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.26 mg | 20% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Inositol Niacinate, Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 4 mg | 25% |
| Vitamin B-6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium Salt, L-Methylfolate | 400 mcg DFE | 100% |
| Methylfolate | 240 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 4.8 mcg | 200% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 15 mcg | 50% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 1.5 mg | 30% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 55 mg | 10% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Citrate | 8.4 mg | 2% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 11 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 14 mcg | 25% |
| CopperCopper Chelate | 0.72 mg | 80% |
| Algal Oil | 149 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 100 mg | — |
| Vitamin K-2Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7) | 12 mcg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10Ubiquinone | 50 mg | — |
| InositolInositol Niacinate | 1 mg | — |
| Lutemax 2020Marigold flower extract | 40 mg | — |
| Lutein | 10 mg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | — |
| Spectra Whole Food Antioxidant Blend | 100 mg | — |
| decaffeinated Coffea arabica extract | Not disclosed | — |
| decaffeinated Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Onion extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple Extract |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Rice Flour | — |
| Rice Starch | — |
| modified Food Starch | — |
| Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose | — |
| Pectin | — |
| Natural flavor | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 243128Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Acai | Not disclosed | — |
| Basil | Not disclosed | — |
| Cinnamon | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic | Not disclosed | — |
| Oregano | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Mangosteen | Not disclosed | — |
| Camu Camu | Not disclosed | — |
| Blackberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Blackcurrant extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach | Not disclosed | — |
| Chokeberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale | Not disclosed | — |
| Sweet Cherry | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | Not disclosed | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | — |
| Brussels Sprout | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| Coconut Oil powder | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |