商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Phytosterol Complex | 150 mg | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Inositol Hexaniacinate | 375 mg | — |
| Guar Gum | 50 mg | — |
| Lecithin |
| 450 mg |
| — |
| Phosphatidylcholine | 103 mg | — |
| Phosphatidylethanolamine | 90 mg | — |
| Phosphatidylinositol | 63 mg | — |
| Chondroitin Sulfate/Mucopolysaccharide Complex | 175 mg | — |
| Choline | 68 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate, Choline Citrate | 150 mg | — |
| Inositol | 75 mg | — |
| Bromelain | 500 mcg | — |
| Papain | 50 mg | — |
| Bioflavonoids | 50 mg | — |
| Hesperidin | 13 mg | — |
| Rutin | 5 mg | — |
| Synergistically Balanced Proprietary Blend | 150 mg | — |
| Hawthorne Berry | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Calcium | — |
| Vegetable Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 243814Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginkgo biloba | Not disclosed | — |
| Cayenne | Not disclosed | — |
| Trypsin | Not disclosed | — |
| Chymotrypsin | Not disclosed | — |