商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Ionic Trace Element Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Bismuth | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromine | Not disclosed |
| — |
| Chromium | Not disclosed | — |
| Cobalt | Not disclosed | — |
| Copper | Not disclosed | — |
| Fluoride | Not disclosed | — |
| Iodine | Not disclosed | — |
| Gold | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium | Not disclosed | — |
| Manganese | Not disclosed | — |
| Molybdenum | Not disclosed | — |
| Nickel | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphorus | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium | Not disclosed | — |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | Not disclosed | — |
| Silver | Not disclosed | — |
| Sulfur | Not disclosed | — |
| Vanadium | Not disclosed | — |
| Zinc | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Water | — |
| ethyl alcohol | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 25455Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.