Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Non-Psychoactive Cannabinomimetic Alkylamides (Herb/Botanical) | 1,000 mg | — |
| Echinacea purpureaAlkylamides Dodeca-2E, 4E, 8Z, 10Z/Etetraenoic Acid Isobutylamide, Dodeca-2E, 4E-Dienoic Acid Isobutylamide | Not disclosed | — |
| Spilanthes AcmellaAlkylamide Undeca-2E, 7Z, 9E-Trienoic Acid Isobutylamide | Not disclosed | — |
| Digest-It-All (Herb/Botanical) | 1,100 mg | — |
| Humulus lupulusLupulinum | Not disclosed | — |
| Cayaponia piauhiensis extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Tynanthus panurensis extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Giant Knotweed | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Artificial Flavors | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2628Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.