Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 34 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Cholesterol | 7 mg | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 5 g | 2% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Protein | 4 g | 7% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Inositol Nicotinate | 10 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 10 mg | 1,000% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 2,500 mcg | 41,667% |
| Calcium | 29 mg | 3% |
| ChlorideSodium Chloride | 30 mg | 1% |
| SodiumSodium Chloride | 32 mg | 2% |
| PotassiumPotassium Gluconate | 13 mg | 1% |
| Purple ProCho Complex (Combination) | 8,750 mg | — |
| Waxy Maize Starch | Not disclosed | — |
| Hydrolyzed Whey (Milk) ProteinMilk | Not disclosed | — |
| PurpleBolic Complex (Combination) | 5,650 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 2.5 g | — |
| Beta-Alanine | 1.6 g | — |
| Glycine | Not disclosed | — |
| BanabaCorosolic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Purple vitAmin Complex (Combination) | 148 mg | — |
| Potassium Gluconate | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Chloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol Nicotinate | Not disclosed | — |
| Methylcobalamin | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Malic Acid | — |
| Natural & Artificial flavor | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| Lecithin | Soy |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Bilberry extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2634Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.