Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 0 kcal | — |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 10 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 10 mg | 500% |
| PotassiumPotassium Citrate | 67 mg | 2% |
| PurplEAA Complex | 7,000 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Valine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Isoleucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Lysine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Histidine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Threonine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Methionine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | Not disclosed | — |
| PurplEndurance Complex | 2,700 mg | — |
| Beta-Alanine | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrulline Malate | Not disclosed | — |
| Betaine Anhydrous | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Norvaline | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural and Artificial Grape flavor | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Bilberry extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 2635Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.