商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 20 mg | 7% |
| Sodium | 40 mg | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein | 25 g | 50% |
| Vitamin D | 3 mcg | 15% |
| Calcium | 152 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | 158 mg | 4% |
| Ingredients | Not disclosed | — |
| Whey Protein Isolate Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Native Whey Protein Isolate | Not disclosed | — |
| Whey Protein Isolate | Not disclosed | — |
| Whey Protein concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural Flavors | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — |
| Monk Fruit extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 275069Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.