商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 35 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 250 mg | 11% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | — |
| added Sugars | 1 g | 2% |
| Protein | 5 g | 10% |
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% |
| Calcium | 24 mg | 2% |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | 24 mg | 0% |
| Whey Protein Isolate | Not disclosed | — |
| Coffee fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Sucrose | — |
| Natural Flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Sodium Citrate | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Stevia leaf extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 275596Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Sunflower Lecithin |
| — |