商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 8% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CPotassium Ascorbate | 300 mg | 500% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 800 IU | 200% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Mixed Tocopherols | 60 IU | 200% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 120 mcg | 150% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 60 mg | 4,000% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 60 mg | 3,529% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid), Niacinamide | 90 mg | 450% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 1,250% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 800 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 800 mcg | 13,333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 600 mcg | 200% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate, Tricalcium Phosphate | 800 mg | 80% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 450 mcg | 300% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Aspartate, Magnesium Oxide | 300 mg | 75% |
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Citrate | 2 mg | 100% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Sodium | 5 mg | 1% |
| PotassiumPotassium Aspartate | 100 mg | 3% |
| Cinnamon (Cinnamomum aromaticum) bark extract | 300 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 215 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 118 mg | — |
| Sweet Cherry (Prunus avium) fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Japanese Knotweed (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root) extract |
| Digestive Blend | 102 mg | — |
| Ginger rhizome extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Radish | Not disclosed | — |
| Vegetable Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Cabbage | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| Collard Greens | Not disclosed | — |
| Radish |
| Inositol | 30 mg | — |
| Betaine HCl | 25 mg | — |
| Cranberry | 25 mg | — |
| Bilberry (Vaccinium myrtillus) fruit extract | 10 mg | — |
| BoronSodium Borate | 3 mg | — |
| Lutein | 1.5 mg | — |
| SiliconMagnesium Trisilicate | 1 mg | — |
| VanadiumVanadyl Sulfate | 100 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 75 mcg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl MethylCellulose | — |
| Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 184957Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Tomato | Not disclosed | — |
| Mustard Greens | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach | Not disclosed | — |
| Silicon Dioxide |
| — |
| Acacia Gum | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |